- Select Remove to revoke a session.
- Select Enable Expiry to make a session expire.
- Select Disable Expiry to keep a session from expiring automatically.
Manage sessions
Review where your Byg account is signed in.
Open Sessions settings. Each session can show its device, approximate country, IP address, last-used time, and expiry state.